• Loading...
    Contact Us

    Immunization Branch
    Central Office
    1100 West 49th Street
    Austin, Texas 78756

    Phone: (512) 776-3711
    Fax: (512) 458-7288

    TVFC Provider Enrollment Fax: (512) 776-7743

    ASN Provider Enrollment

HSR AAI Coordinators

Loading...

Immunization Branch

logo: Vaccines Build your child's health

DSHS Health Service Region (HSR) Adult and Adolescent Immunization (AAI) Coordinators

Regional Adult and Adolescent Immunization (AAI) Coordinators
Contact Information

Health Service Region

Coordinator

Phone

Email

HSR 1-Lubbock Don Nicholson (806) 477-1106 Don.Nicholson@dshs.state.tx.us
HSR 2/3-Arlington Laura Collins (817) 264-4628 Laura.Collins@dshs.state.tx.us
HSR 4/5N-Tyler Ashley Gipson (903) 533-5229 Ashley.Gipson@dshs.state.tx.us
HSR 6/5S-Houston Maricia Chatman (713) 767-3416 Maricia.Chatman@dshs.state.tx.us
HSR 7-Temple Lynn Ponsonby (254) 771-6765 Lynn.Ponsonby@dshs.state.tx.us
HSR 8-Uvalde Laurie Henefey (830) 591-4386 Laurie.Henefy@dshs.state.tx.us
HSR 9/10-El Paso Kathy Wehmeyer (432) 571-4138 Kathleen.Wehmeyer@dshs.state.tx.us
HSR 11-Harlingen Nancy Garcia (361) 878-3448 Nancy.Garcia@dshs.state.tx.us

 

HSR map

Last updated March 04, 2014