• Loading...
    Contact Us

    Texas Asthma Control Program
    MC 1945
    PO Box 149347 Austin, Texas 78714-9347
    1100 W. 49th Street, RM T-402.8
    Austin, TX 78756

    Phone: (512) 776-2710
    Fax: (512) 458-7254


    Email the Texas Asthma Program

Asthma Coalitions in Texas

Loading...

TACPWebLogoSmall

Texas Asthma Coalitions map

 

Local Asthma Coalitions

Central Texas Asthma Coalition
Steve Conti, Director Disease Management
Seton Family of Hospitals
512-324-3321
sconti@seton.org

Coastal Bend Asthma Initiative
Janie Pequeno
Julie Teat
361-904-0955, x2126
Janie.pequeno@dchstx.org
julie.teat@dchstx.org

North Texas Asthma Consortium
Anne Crowther
214-456-4789
Anne.crowther@childrens.com

East Texas Asthma Coalition
Paul Sharkey, MD
903-566-0278
Paul.sharkey@uthct.edu

El Paso Asthma and Allergy Coalition
Yvonne Banegas
915-577-6992
negarst@sbcglobal.net

Mid Rio Grand Border Health Education Center
Gladys Keene, MD
956-712-0037
mrgbahec@stx.rr.com

South Texas Asthma Coalition
Debra Long, CRTAE-C
210-704-2465
Debra.long@christushealth.org

Texas Gulf Coast Asthma coalition
Brenda Reyes, MD
713-794-9452
Brenda.reyes2@cityofhouston.net

McAllen Asthma Coalition
Genny Carrillo, MD
956-668-6300
gcarrillo@srph.tamhsc.edu

 

Statewide Asthma Coalition

Asthma Coalition of Texas (ACT)
Kim Davis, Executive Director
1-877-299-8384
TexasAsthma@aol.com

 

 

Last Updated November 20, 2009

Last updated February 09, 2011