Regional Advisory Councils

Loading...

Sign up for e-mail updates

Chairpersons, Vice-Chairs, and Alternate Contact

 

Click on any letter to go straight to the TSA
A .. B .. C .. D .. E .. F .. G .. H .. I .. J .. K .. L .. M .. N .. O .. P .. Q .. R .. S .. T .. U .. V

TSA-A   Panhandle RAC
6707 Wolflin STE 100 Amarillo, Texas 79106

RAC Website
www.panhandlerac.com

RAC Chair
Justin Boyd

Tele: 806/659-5512
Fax: 806/669-3264
Email: jboyd348@yahoo.com

Executive Director
Derek Vaughan
Tele: 806/322-1290
Cell: 806-231-7127
Fax: 806/322-1292
Email: derek.vaughan@panhandlerac.com 


TSA-B   RAC (BRAC)
3602 Slide Road , Unit B22ALubbock, Texas  79414

RAC Website
www.b-rac.org

RAC Chair 
Rusty Powers
Tele: 806/638-2725
Email:  rpowers@ci.plainview.tx.us

Past Chair
Wendi McNabb
Tele: 806/775-9315
Email: wmcnabb@teamumc.com

Executive Director
Jim Waters
Tele: 806/535-2638
Fax: 806/791-5260
Email: jwaters299@aol.com

 

TSA-C   North Texas RAC
1501 Brook Avenue , Wichita Falls, Texas  76301

RAC Website
www.ntrac.org

RAC Chair
Kenny Hoffman
Tele: 940-322-1506 ext 103
Fax:  940-322-1542

Email:
Kenny.hoffman@amr.net

Vice-Chair
Kim Stringfellow
Tele: 940-764-3084
Fax: 940-764-3611
E
mail: kstringfellow@unitedregional.org

Executive Director
Melissa Whitelaw
Tele  (940)234-0981
Fax  (940)234-0982
Email: melissa.whitelaw@ntrac.org

TSA-D Big Country RAC
4404 S Clack Ste B, Abilene, Texas 79606
RAC Website

RAC Website
www.bigcountyrac.org

top

RAC Chair
H.T. Fillingim
Tele: 325/428-1139
Cell: 325-660-7610
Fax: 325/428-1119
Email:  hfillingim@sbcglobal.net

Vice-Chair
Grant Madden, Sweetwater Fire Department
Tele: 325/235-4304
Other : 325/933-0346
Email: grantmadden@sbcglobal.net

Executive Coordinator
Marlee Puckett
Tele: 325/660-6081
Fax: 877/412-3701
Email: marlee_puckett@yahoo.com

TSA-E   North Central Texas Trauma RAC
600 Six Flags Dr #160Arlington, Texas  76011

RAC Website
www.ncttrac.org

RAC Chair
Rajesh Gandhi, MD
Tele:  817-702-5557
Fax: 817-370-1373
Cell: 817-874-6498
Email: rgandhi@jpshealth.org

Vice-Chair 
Ricky Reeves
Tele:  972-219-3580                       
Fax:   972-219-3704

Cell:  214-695-5196
Email:  rreeves@cityoflewisville.com

Executive Director
Rick Antonisse
Tele: 817/608-0390
Fax: 817/608-0399
Email:
rantonisse@ncttrac.org


Deputy Director/Data & Information Systems Manager
Shawn Chisholm
Tele:817-607-7007
Fax:817-608-0399

Email: schisholm@ncttrac.org

Emergency Healthcare Systems Program Manager
Leigh Anne Bedrich
Tele:    817-607-7011
Fax:      817-608-0399
Email:
labedrich@ncttrac.org 
 


TSA-F   Northeast Texas RAC
4090 Summerhill SquareTexarkana, Texas  75503

RAC Website
www.netrac.org

RAC Chair
Russell VanBibber
Tele: 903-255-0282

Fax: 903-255-0283 
Email: russell.vanbibber@netrac.org

Vice-Chair
Robin Gage, RN

Tele: 903-255-0282
Email: robin.gage@netrac.org

Executive Director
Shae Watson
Tele: 903/255-0282
Fax: 903/255-0283
Cell: 903/314-1051
Email: 
shae.watson@netrac.org


TSA-G   Piney Woods RAC
100 E Ferguson Street #708 Tyler, Texas  75702

RAC Website
www.rac-g.org

RAC Chair
Jerri Pendarvis, RN
Tele: 903-238-8988
Cell: 903-399-3537
Fax: 903-291-2632
Email: jpendarvis@championems.com

Executive Director
Sheryl Coffey
Tele:  903-593-4722
Cell: 903-312-2960
Fax:  903-593-5092
Email: sheryl@rac-g.org


TSA-H  Deep East Texas RAC
300 East Shepherd Avenue, Suite 154, Lufkin, TX 75901

RAC Website
www.detrac.org

top

RAC Chair
Scott Christopher, RN
Tele: 936/569-4119
Fax: 936/569-4175
Email: christos@nacmem.org or scottinappleby@hotmail.com

Vice-Chair
Sondra Wilson
Tele: 409/283-6425
Fax: 409/283-7424
Email: sondra10@sbcglobal.net

Manager
Peyton Ware
Tele: 936/639-0600
Fax: 936/639-0616
Email: detrac@detrac.org

TSA-I  Border RAC
200 N. Kansas Suite 213, El Paso, Texas 79901-1410

www.borderrac.org

RAC Chair
Rachel Jameson, RN, MSN
Email:
rachel.m.jameson2@us.army.mil

Chair-Elect
Todd Haugen
Email:
todd.haugen@hcahealthcare.com

Executive Director
Wanda Helgesen, RN
Tele: 915/838-3202
Fax: 915/584-8852
Email:
wanda@borderrac.org


TSA-J   Texas "J" RAC
Mailing: PO Box 7964, Midland, Texas 79708-7964
Physical: Midland Memorial Hospital- West Campus, 4214 Andrews Hwy, Midland, TX 79707

RAC Website
www.texasjrac.org

top

RAC Chair
Frank Rodriguez III
Tele: 432-221-3834
Direct: 432-221-3833
Fax: 432-221-3828
Email:  frodrigueziii2005@gmail.com

Executive Director
Connie Thompson
Tele: 432-221-3834
Direct: 432-221-3833
Fax: 432-221-3828
Email: connie.thompson@midland-memorial.com

TSA-K   Concho Valley RAC
Mailing: PO Box 60125 San Angelo , Texas 76906
Physical: 2018 Pulliam Street; San Angelo, Texas 76905

RAC Website
www.cvrac.org 

RAC E-Mail
cvrac@shannonhealth.org

RAC Chair
Eddie Martin
Tele: 325/392-3404
Fax: 325/392-3605
Email:
ems.director@co.crockett.tx.us or chair@cvrac.org

Chair-Elect
Larry Collom
Tele: 325/754-4553
Fax:  325/659-7107
Email:
llkcollom@aol.com

Vice Chair
Jon-Michael, Parker
Tele: 325/387-1280
Email: jparker@sonora-hospital.org

Administrator
Danny Updike
Tele: 325/659-7197 & 7198
Fax: 325/659-7107
Email:
cvrac@shannonhealth.org



TSA-L   Central Texas RAC
Mailing: 2180 N. Main Street; Ste. H-2, Belton, Texas 76513-1919
Physical: 2180 N. Main Street; Ste. H-2, Belton, Texas 76513-1919

RAC Website
www.tsa-l.com

top

RAC Chair

Kelly Stowell
Tele: 254/865-1248
Fax: 254/865-1363
Email:
kstowell@sw.org

Vice-Chair
Chad Berg
Tele: 254/501-7706
Fax: 254/501-7639
Email:
cberg@killeentexas.gov

Administrative Assistant
Joy Worsdale
Tele: 254/770-2274
Fax: 254-770-2382
Email: admin@tsa-l.com

 

TSA-M   Heart of Texas RAC
3000 Herring Avenue,  Waco, Texas 76708

RAC Website
www.heartoftexasrac.org

RAC Chair
Steven Clinkscales
Tele: 254/826-0521
Fax: 254/761-7895
Email:
clinkscalessteven@air-evac.com

Executive Director
Christine Reeves
Tele: 254/202-8740
Fax: 254/202-8749
Email:
creeves@hotrac.org

TSA-N   Brazos Valley RAC
Center of Regional Services, PO Drawer 4128, 3991 East 29th Street,  Bryan, Texas 77805

RAC Website
www.bvrac.com

top

RAC Chair
Kevin Deramus
Tele: 979/337-3079
Fax: 979-277-6270
Email: kderamus@wacounty.com

Administrator
Roger Sheridan
Tele: 979/595-2801
Fax: 979-595-2810
Email: roger.sheridan@bvcog.org


TSA-O   Capital Area Trauma RAC
4100 Ed Bluestein Ste. 200 Austin, Texas 78721-2301

RAC Website
www.catrac.org

RAC Chair
Kenny Schnell
Tele: 512-963-2635
Fax: 512-943-1269
Email:
kschnell@wilco.org

Vice-Chair
Scott Fernandes
Tele: 512/266-2533
Fax: 512/266-2777
Email: sfernandes@ltfr.org

Past Chair
Jacquelin Gondeck
Tele: 512/544-8613
Fax: 512/926-2777
Email: jacquelin.gondeck@stdavids.com

RAC Secretary
Marilyn Hollingsworth
512 926.6184     
512 926-2777
Email: accounting@catrac.org

Executive Director
Dave Reimer
Tele: 512/926-6184
Fax: 512/926-2777
Email: executivedirector@catrac.org

TSA-P   Southwest Texas RAC
7500 Highway 90 W Ste 200 San Antonio, Texas  78227-4023

RAC Website
www.strac.org

top

RAC Chair
Ronald M. Stewart, MD
Tele: 210/567-3623
Fax: 210/567-6890
Email: stewartr@uthscsa.edu

Vice-Chair
Brian Eastridge, MD
Tele: 210/916-5250
Fax: 210/916-1602
Email: eastridge@uthscsa.edu

Executive Director
Eric Epley
Tele: 210/822-5379
Fax: 210/820-3888
Email: 
eric@strac.org

Administration
Monica Jones
Tele: 210-233-5832
Fax: 210-233-5851
Email: Monica.Jones@strac.org

TSA-Q   Southeast Texas RAC
Mailing: 1111 North Loop West, Suite 160, Houston, Texas 77008-5806
Physical: 1111 North Loop West, Suite 160, Houston, Texas 77008-5806

RAC Website
www.setrac.org

Chief Executive Officer
Darrell Pile 
Tele: 281/822-4444
Fax: 281/822-4668 
Email:
darrell.pile@setrac.org

Comptroller
Donald H. Morrison
Tele:  281-822-4455
Fax:  281-822-4668
Email:  donald.morrison@setrac.org                       

RAC Chair
Kenneth Mattox, MD
Tele: 713/873-3440
Fax: 713/796-9605
Email: kmattox@aol.com

Vice Chair

Lon Squyres
Tele: 713-674-8424
Fax: 713-675-8525
Email: jcchief@pdq.net

TSA-R   East Texas Gulf Coast RAC
Mailing: PO Box 2878 Angleton, Texas 77516-2878
Physical: 201 E. Myrtle, Angleton, Texas 77515

RAC Website

www.rac-r.com

top

RAC Chair
Diana Grimm-Mapp
Tele: 409-747-0152
Fax:  409-747-0151
Email:
dgrimm@utmb.edu

Chair-Elect
Jeff Thibodeaux
Tele: 409-259-1111
Fax: 337-521-3660
Email: jthibodeaux@acadian.com

Executive Director
Jo Mapel 
Tele: 979-888-8005
Fax: 979-888-8066
Email: executive.director.rac-r@nstci.com

Secretary
Kathy Rodgers
Tele: 409-899-7862
Fax:
Email: Kathy.rodgers@christushealth.org

Treasurer
Dave Ferguson
Tele: 281-489-6144
Fax: 281-489-0024
Email: dferguson@manvelems.org


TSA-S   Golden Crescent RAC c/o Citizens Medical Center
2701 Hospital DriveVictoria, Texas  77901

RAC Website
www.gcrac.org

RAC Chair
Carolyn Knox
Tele: 361/572-5128
Fax: 361/582-5795
Email: carolynk@cmcvtx.org

Vice-Chair
Henry Barber
Tele: 361/552-1140
Fax: 361/552-6552
Email: hbarber@cableone.net

RAC Secretary
Robbie Kirk
Tele: 361/574-1519
Fax: 361/582-5795
Email: 
rkirk@cmcvtx.org


TSA-T   Seven Flags RAC
Mailing: PO Box 440150, Laredo, Tx. 78044-0150
Physical: 1601 Fremont Ste. 102, Laredo, Texas  78043
(** Please do not send mail or packages to physical location. Use mailing address for all mail or packages**)

RAC Chair
Dr. Roberto Gomez Vazquez
Tele: 956/523-2193
Email: robertogomezvaquez@msn.com

Vice-Chair
Amber L. Hernandez, Vice Chairman
Laredo Medical Center
Tele: 956-796-4171 
Fax: 956-796-3825
email: 
amber_hernandez@chs.net

RAC Administrator
Laura Govea
Tele: 956-722-3995, Ext. 20
Fax: 956-722-2670
Email:
lauragovea@stdc.cog.tx.us

Alternate Contact
Ricardo Ramos, Secretary

City of Laredo Fire Department
Tel: 956-718-6000
Fax: 956-725-579
Email:
rramos42@ci.laredo.tx.us

TSA-U   Coastal Bend RAC
Mailing: PO Box 18460, Corpus Christi, Tx 78480
Physical: 1201 Laguna ShoresCorpus Christi, Texas 78418    
RAC Website
www.cbrac.org

RAC Chair
Mickie Flores
Tele: 361/826-3941
Mobile: 361/549-9122
Email: mickief@cctexas.com

Vice-Chair
Angel Romero
Tele: 361/ 761-3463
Email: angel.romero@hcahealthcare.com

Executive Director
Hilary Watt
Tele: 361/939-7177
Fax: 361/939-7117
Email: hilary@cbrac.org

TSA-V   Lower Rio Grande Valley RAC
1409 Stuart Place Road, Suite D, Harlingen, Texas  78552

RAC Website
www.tsav.org

top

RAC Chair 
Jeremy Bradshaw, COO
Tele: 956/ 632-4008
Email: jeremy.bradshaw@uhsrgv.com

Vice-Chair
Deborah Meeks
Tele: 956/ 9365-1000
Email: d.meeks@primehealthcare.com

Administrator
Matthew Baker
Tele: 956/364-2022
Cell: 956/310-1679
Email: matthew@tsav.org

For more information & updates, please e-mail Emily Parsons

 

  • Loading...
Last updated March 17, 2014