National Registry

Loading...

Contact information for National Registry: (614) 888-4484 or website www.nremt.org.

Contact information for National Registry Representatives

Please visit our Exam Information page for additional exam scheduling information.

National Registry Statistics

The statistics below include Texas EMS program pass rates
and compare overall Texas scores to the national average.

2013 Texas Pass Percentage
2012 Texas Pass Percentage
2011 Texas Pass Percentage
2010 Texas Pass Percentage
2009 Texas Pass Percentage
       2008 Texas Pass Percentage       

For more information, or to learn about coordinator/instructor (EMS and EMD) testing, contact your local EMS field office.


National Registry Representatives

Coordinators wishing to contact a National Registry Representative to administer an exam may contact one of the Representatives by using the information below.  

To inquire about test results, contact the NREMT at 614-888-4484.

Regional Representatives
Region 1
Derek Vaughan (Amarillo)                                    
806-322-1290
Derek.Vaughan@panhandlerac.com
Region 2/3
Bryan F Ericson (Hurst)
817-515-6573
bryan.ericson@tccd.edu
Carol Ferguson (Dallas)
214-321-0684
cgoody@swbell.net
Leigh Anne Bedrich (Grapevine)
817-607-7011
labedrich@ncttrac.org or
labedrich@gmail.com
Paul Vogt (Cleburne)
817-641-9887 ext. 275
pvogt@hill-college.cc.tx.us
Jane Dinsmore (Abilene)
325-480-2617 (Press option 6)
programdirector@percomonline.com
Region 4/5
Greg LaMay (Tylr)
903-535-5811
979-220-1236
grlamay@etmc.org
Brandon Means (Bullard)
903-445-6791
bmeans@championems.com
Forrest King (Nacogdoches)
936-559-5156
kingf@nacmem.org
Richard Adams (Tyler)
903-343-3671
raaems605@att.net
Region 6
Sharron Daniel (Lamarque)
409-599-8658
sdaniel@texas3dmat.com
Joe Hamilton (Houston)
281-476-1862
joe.hamilton@sjcd.edu
Robert Hastedt (Bayou Vista)
409-370-2154
roberthastedt@hotmail.com
Cissy Matthews (Friendswood)  
409-938-1211 ext. 461
cmatthews@com.edu
Dr. George Hatch (Bayou Vista)
409-938-4676
hatchgeo@yahoo.com
Region 7
Jason E. Valdez (Round Rock)
512-293-1155
jasonevaldez@gmail.com
Leon Charpentier (Harker Heights)     
254-698-4666
254-338-5138
leon@hot.rr.com
Pauline Van Meurs (Austin)
512 223-5920
pvm@wilco.org
Neil Coker (Temple)
254-298-8565
neilcoker@templejc.edu
Region 8
Jason Mabbitt (Schertz)
(h) 210-255-8533
(c) 210-488-4244
(o) 210-619-1400
jmabbitt@schertz.com
Wynn Gordy (San Antonio)
210-733-2643
wgordy1@msn.com
Leslie Madden-Hernandez (Boerne)     
210-567-7576 
HernandezLP@uthscsa.edu
Charles Garoni (San Antonio)
210 698-0662
210 391-6218
punkygaroni@hotmail.com
Region 9/10
Leland Hart (Midland)
432-685-5571
lhart@midlandcollege.edu
Thoeodore E. King (El Paso)
915 532-2771
915-478-7575
teking_medic@hotmail.com
Berry Ingram (Crane)
432-208-1929
parajack@classicnet.net
wtest@cebridge.net
Eddie Walker, EMT-P
915-539-5136 
Eddiewalker55@att.net
Region 11
Jason Delattre (Edinburg)
956-624-5903
jasondelattre@edinburgems.com
David Rolando Garza (Rancho Viejo)
956-371-2421
david.garza@utb.edu
Chris Black (Corpus Christi)
361-698-1724
361-537-7702 (cell)
cblack@delmar.edu
Javier Lopez, Jr. (Edinburg)
956-683-3167
jlopez@stcc.cc.tx.us




External links to other sites are intended to be informational and do not have the endorsement of the Texas Department of State Health Services. These sites may also not be accessible to persons with disabilities. 







 

  • Loading...
Last updated November 20, 2014