National Registry

Loading...

External links to other sites are intended to be informational and do not have the endorsement of the Texas Department of State Health Services. These sites also may not be accessible to persons with disabilities.

Contact information for National Registry: (614) 888-4484 or website www.nremt.org.

Contact information for National Registry Representatives

Please visit our Exam Information page for additional exam scheduling information. 

National Registry Statistics

2013 Texas Pass Percentage
2012 Texas Pass Percentage
2011 Texas Pass Percentage
2010 Texas Pass Percentage
2009 Texas Pass Percentage
2008 Texas Pass Percentage

For more information, or to learn about coordinator/instructor (EMS and EMD) testing, contact your local EMS field office.


National Registry Representatives

Coordinators wishing to contact a National Registry Representative to administer an exam may contact one of the Representatives by using the information below.  

To inquire about test results, contact the NREMT at 614-888-4484.

External links to other sites are intended to be informational and do not have the endorsement of the Texas Department of State Health Services. These sites may also not be accessible to persons with disabilities. 

External email links are provided to you as a courtesy. Please be advised that you are not emailing the Texas Department of State Health Services (DSHS) and DSHS policies do not apply should you choose to correspond.


Region 1

Derek Vaughan (Amarillo)
806-322-1290
Derek.Vaughan@panhandlerac.com

Region 2/3

Bryan F Ericson (Hurst)
817-515-6573
bryan.ericson@tccd.edu

Carol Ferguson (Dallas)
214-321-0684
cgoody@swbell.net

Leigh Anne Bedrich (Grapevine)
817-607-7011
labedrich@ncttrac.org

Paul Vogt (Cleburne)
817-641-9887 ext. 275
pvogt@hill-college.cc.tx.us

Jane Dinsmore (Abilene)
325-480-2617 (Press option 6)
programdirector@percomonline.com

 Region 4/5  

Greg LaMay (Tyler)
903-535-5811
979-220-1236
grlamay@etmc.org

Brandon Means (Bullard)
903-445-6791
bmeans@championems.com

Forrest King (Nacogdoches)
936-559-5156
kingf@nacmem.org

Richard Adams (Tyler)
903-343-3671
raaems605@att.net

Region 6
 

Sharron Daniel (Lamarque)
409-599-8658
sdaniel@texas3dmat.com

Joe Hamilton (Houston)
281-476-1862
joe.hamilton@sjcd.edu

Robert Hastedt (Bayou Vista)
409-370-2154
roberthastedt@hotmail.com

Cissy Matthews (Friendswood)
409-938-1211 ext. 461
cmatthews@com.edu

Dr. George Hatch (Bayou Vista)
409-938-4676
hatchgeo@yahoo.com

Region 7

Jason E. Valdez (Round Rock)
512-293-1155
jasonevaldez@gmail.com

Leon Charpentier (Harker Heights)
254-698-4666
254-338-5138
leon@hot.rr.com

Pauline Van Meurs (Austin)
512 223-5920
pvm@austincc.edu

Neil Coker (Temple)
254-298-8565
neilcoker@templejc.edu


Region 8

Jason Mabbitt (Schertz)
(h) 210-255-8533
(c) 210-488-4244
(o) 210-619-1400
jmabbitt@schertz.com

Wynn Gordy (San Antonio)
210-733-2643
wgordy1@msn.com

Leslie Madden-Hernandez (Boerne)
210-566-7576 
hernandezip@uthscsa.edu

Charles Garoni (San Antonio)
210 698-0662
210 391-6218
punkygaroni@hotmail.com

Region 9/10
 

Leland Hart (Midland)
432-685-5571
lhart@midlandcollege.edu

Thoeodore E. King (El Paso)
915 532-2771
915-478-7575
teking_medic@hotmail.com

Berry Ingram (Crane)
432-208-1929
parajack@classicnet.net
wtest@cebridge.net

Eddie Walker, EMT-P
915-539-5136 
Eddiewalker55@att.net

Region 11  

Jason Delattre (Edinburg)
956-624-5903
jasondelattre@edinburgems.com

David Rolando Garza (Rancho Viejo)
956-371-2421
david.garza@utb.edu

Chris Black (Corpus Christi)
361-698-1724
361-537-7702 (cell)
cblack@delmar.edu

Javier Lopez, Jr. (Edinburg)
956-683-3167
jlopez@stcc.cc.tx.us


 

  • Loading...
Last updated April 15, 2014