Austin State Hospital Contact Information

Loading...

 

Switchboard:  512-452-0381        

Fax: 512-323-6150

Visiting Hours:

  • Monday - Friday: 3 PM - 5 PM and 6 PM - 8 PM
  • Saturday - Sunday: 9 AM - 11 AM and 3 PM - 8 PM  

Admissions and After Hours: 512-419-2810

Medical Records: 512-419-2286

Medical Records FAX: 512- 419-2216

ASH sunset

 

Austin State Hospital Contact Information

Superintendent

Dr. Randall Hines, Superintendent

512-419-2100

Randall.Hines@dshs.state.tx.us

Wendy Nattin, Executive Assistant

512-419-2100

Wendy.Nattin@dshs.state.tx.us

Assistant Superintendent

Cathy Nottebart, Assistant Supt.

512-419-2107

Catherine.Nottebart@dshs.state.tx.us

Kathy Litaker, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2100

Kathy.Litaker@dshs.state.tx.us

Clinical Director

Ross Taylor, M.D. Clinical Director

512-419-2148

Eulon.Taylor@dshs.state.tx.us

Dalia Wallace, Medical Staff Coord.

512-419-2148

Dalia.Wallace@dshs.state.tx.us

Financial Officer

Patrick Pence, Financial Officer

512-419-2636

Patrick.Pence@dshs.state.tx.us

Maria "Tess" Straley, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2061

Maria.Straley@dshs.state.tx.us

Chief Nurse Executive

Jeannine Cook, Acting  Chief Nurse Executive

512-419-2656

Jeannine.Cook@dshs.state.tx.us

Frank Mareno , Administrative Asst.

512-419-2928

Frank.Mareno@dshs.state.tx.us

Training and Competency Development

Jim Pearson, Director

512-419-2305

Jimb.Pearson@dshs.state.tx.us

Patient Rights and Community Support

Sue Schrader, Director

512-419-2147

Sue.Schrader@dshs.state.tx.us

Michael Gill, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2142

Michael.Gill@dshs.state.tx.us

Community Relations

Cindy Reed,  Director

512-419-2333

Cindy.Reed@dshs.state.tx.us

Debbie Trammell, Assistant Director

512-419-2323

Deborah.Trammell@dshs.state.tx.us

Maintenance

Richard Reneau, Director

512-419-2997

Richard.Reneau@dshs.state.tx.us

Cindy Joswick, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2368

Cindy.Joswick@dshs.state.tx.us

Quality Management Michele Workman, Director 512-419-2133 Michele.Workman@dshs.state.tx.us

 

Charler Shaver, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2136

Charles.Shaver@dshs.state.tx.us

Social Work/Admission Coordinator

Vacant, Director

512-419-2466

 

Eric DeGeer, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2800

Eric.DeGeer@dshs.state.tx.us

Adult Psychiatric Services

Wayne Thornton, Director

512-419-2914

Wayne.Thornton@dshs.state.tx.us

Specialty Services

Becky Lewis, Director

512-419-2862

Rebecca.Lewis@dshs.state.tx.us

Child/Adolescent Services

Christine Laguna, Director

512-419-2532

Christine.Laguna@dshs.state.tx.us

 

  • Loading...
Last updated February 20, 2014