North Texas State Hospital (NTSH) Contact Information

Loading...

Vernon Campus

4730 College Drive
Vernon, TX 76384
(940) 552-9901

Wichita Falls Campus

6515 Kemp Blvd.
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
(940) 692-1220

North Texas State Hospital Staff Contact Information - Vernon Campus

Name

Position

Phone

Email

James E. Smith

Superintendent (940) 552-4000 jamese.smith@dshs.state.tx.us

Martha Keene

Assistant to Superintendent

(940) 552-4002

martha.keene@dshs.state.tx.us

Richard Hoban

Assistant Superintendent

(940) 552-4001

richardm.hoban@dshs.state.tx.us

Angelena C. Quisenberry

Assistant to Assistant Superintendent

(940) 552-4003

angelena.quisenberry@dshs.state.tx.us

Bill Lowery

Financial Officer

(940) 552-4006

bill.lowery@dshs.state.tx.us

Kim Hays

Assistant to Financial Officer

(940) 552-4005

kimberly.hays@dshs.state.tx.us

Lauren Parsons, M.D.

Clinical Director - Operations

(940) 552-4149

lauren.parsons@dshs.state.tx.us

Tom Mareth, M.D.

Clinical Director - Psychiatric Services

(940) 552-4151

thomas.mareth@dshs.state.tx.us

Liz Wilborn

Assistant to Clinical Directors

(940) 552-4150

elizabeth.wilborn@dshs.state.tx.us

Teresa DeHaven, BSN, RNC

Chief Nurse Executive

(940) 552-4155

teresa.dehaven@dshs.state.tx.us

Linda Smithwick

Assistant to Chief Nurse Executive

(940) 552-4152

linda.smithwick@dshs.state.tx.us

Sheila Sidlauskas

Director, Quality Management

(940) 552-4058

sheila.sidlauskas@dshs.state.tx.us

Fred Zellner

Assistant to Director, Quality Management

(940) 689-5074

fred.zellner@dshs.state.tx.us

Chad Hughes

Chief Information Officer

(940) 552-4136

chad.hughes@dshs.state.tx.us

Tammy Bryant

Assistant to Chief Information Officer

(940) 552-4135

tammy.bryant@dshs.state.tx.us

Ronna Akins

Director, Community Relations

(940) 552-4184

ronna.akins@dshs.state.tx.us

Donna Hager 

Director, Client Services/Rights Protection

(940) 552-4209

donna.hager@dshs.state.tx.us

Jeff Bearden

Director, Forensic Psychiatric Programs

(940) 552-4148

jeffry.bearden@dshs.state.tx.us

Tommy Roberts

Director, Security

(940) 552-4402

tommy.roberts@dshs.state.tx.us

 

North Texas State Hospital Staff Contact Information - Wichita Falls Campus

Name    

Position

Phone

Email

James E. Smith

Superintendent (940) 689-5213 jamese.smith@dshs.state.tx.us

Martha Keene

Assistant to Superintendent

(940) 552-4001

martha.keene@dshs.state.tx.us

Richard Hoban

Assistant Superintendent

(940) 689-5205

richardm.hoban@dshs.state.tx.us

Liz Wathen

Assistant to  Assistant Superintendent

(940) 689-5305

elizabeth.wathen@dshs.state.tx.us

Bill Lowery

Financial Officer

(940) 689-5536

bill.lowery@dshs.state.tx.us

Kim Hays

Assistant to Financial Officer

(940) 552-4005

kimberly.hays@dshs.state.tx.us

Lauren Parsons, M.D.

Clinical Director - Operations

(940) 689-5361

lauren.parsons@dshs.state.tx.us

Brandy Peden-Griffin

Assistant to Clinical Director - Operations

(940) 689-5678

brandy.peden-griffin@dshs.state.tx.us

Tom Mareth, M.D.

Clinical Director - Psychiatric Services

(940) 689-5730

thomas.mareth@dshs.state.tx.us

Susan Sims

Assistant to Clinical Director - Psychiatric Services

(940) 689-5598

susan.sims@dshs.state.tx.us

Teresa DeHaven, RN

Chief Nurse Executive

(940) 689-5450

teresa.dehaven@dshs.state.tx.us

Pat Mayfield

Assistant to Chief Nurse Executive

(940) 689-5268

pat.mayfield@dshs.state.tx.us

Sheila Sidlauskas

Director, Quality Management

(940) 689-5101

sheila.sidlauskas@dshs.state.tx.us

Fred Zellner

Assistant to Director, Quality Management

(940) 689-5074

fred.zellner@dshs.state.tx.us

Chad Hughes

Chief Information Officer

(940) 689-5137

chad.hughes@dshs.state.tx.us

Tammy Bryant

Assistant to Chief Information Officer 

(940) 552-4135

tammy.bryant@dshs.state.tx.us

Ronna Akins

Director, Community Relations

(940) 689-5418

ronna.akins@dshs.state.tx.us

Donna Hager

Director, Client Services/Rights Protection

(940) 689-5233

donna.hager@dshs.state.tx.us

Tommy Roberts

Director, Security

(940) 689-5160

tommy.roberts@dshs.state.tx.us

Mandy Darner

Director, General Psychiatric Programs

(940) 689-5470

amanda.darner@dshs.state.tx.us

  • Loading...
Last updated August 16, 2013