Contact Information

Loading...

Rusk State Hospital
805 North Dickinson Drive
Rusk, TX 75785

Main Number: (903) 683-3421
Admissions: (903) 683-7400

Rusk State Hospital Staff Contact Information
Brenda Slaton Superintendent brenda.slaton@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7297
Michelle Foster Assistant Superintendent michelle.foster@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7278
Frances L. Long Financial Officer frances.long@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7102
Joe Bates, M.D. Clinical Director joe.bates@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7256
Cindy Newland Medical Staff Coordinator cindy.newland@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7256
Donna Payne Chief Nurse Executive donna.payne@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7230
Stephanie Allred Director, Quality Management stephanie.allred@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7222
Kevin Gentry Director, Plant Maintenance kevin.gentry@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7572
Diedra Clark  Director, Community Relations diedra.clark@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7276
Lynda Roberson Director, Residential Services lynda.roberson@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7257
DeRon Haskins   Supervisor, Admissions      deron.haskins@dshs.state.tx.us 903-683-7400
  • Loading...
Last updated August 06, 2013