Contact Information

Loading...

San Antonio State Hospital
6711 South New Braunfels
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78223-3006

Main Number: 210-532-8811
Admissions: 210-531-7831

 

San Antonio State Hospital Staff Contact Information

Bob Arizpe

Superintendent robert.arizpe@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7711

Valerie Kroll

Assistant to Superintendent valerie.kroll@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7711

Jessica Gutierrez-Rodriguez

Assistant Superintendent jessica.gutierrez@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7717

Glenda Armstrong Huff

Assistant Superintendent glenda.armstrong-huff@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7726

Yvonne Leal

Assistant to Financial Officer yvonne.leal@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7718

Terresa Stallworth, M.D.

Clinical Director terresa.stallworth@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7715

Grace Villarreal

Assistant to Clinical Director mary.villarreal@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7716

Maria D. C. Ostrander, RN, MSN

Chief Nurse Executive maria.ostrander@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7775

Wanda Rinehart

Assistant to Chief Nurse Executive wanda.rinehart@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7772

Kaye Evans

Director, Quality Management kaye.evans@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7838

Barbara Barsch

Assistant to Director, Quality Management Barbara.Barsch@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-8090

Chris Stanush

Director, Information Management chris.stanush@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7985

Patti Rangel

Director, Community Relations
Public Information Officer
patti.rangel@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-8130

Greg Lockhart

Director, Patient Services and Rights Protection  gregory.lockhart@dshs.state.tx.us 210-531-7994
  • Loading...
Last updated May 09, 2013