Terrell State Hospital Contact Information

Loading...

Terrell State Hospital
1200 East Brin
Terrell, TX 75160

972.563.6452 (main phone number)
972.551.8248 (Admissions)
972.551.8784 (Martha Allen Family Center)

Terrell State Hospital Staff Contact Information
Dorothy Floyd, Ph.D. Superintendent dorothy.floyd@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8560
Nancy Drake Assistant to Superintendent nancy.drake@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8566
Mike Verseckes Financial Officer mike.verseckes@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8797
Judy Tanner Assistant to Financial Officer judy.tanner@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8563
Tony Claxton, M.D. Clinical Director anthony.claxton@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8061
Alison Novak Assistant to Clinical Director alison.novak@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8166
Kathryn Griffin, RN,
MSN, NEA, BC
Chief Nurse Executive kathryn.griffin@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8548
Cheryl Blasius Assistant to Chief Nurse Executive cheryl.blasius@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8547
Vertis Storey Director, Quality Management vertis.storey@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8887
Vickie Barnes Assistant Director, Quality Management vickie.barnes@dshs.state.tx.us 972-551-8777
  • Loading...
Last updated March 17, 2014