Waco Center for Youth Contact Information

Loading...

Waco Center for Youth
3501 North 19th Street
Waco, TX 76708

Main: 254-756-2171
Admissions:

  • Marilyn Moon, Admissions Coordinator
    254-745-5175
  • Laurie Mazza, Admissions/Aftercare Assistant
    254-745-5302

Waco Center for Youth Staff Contact Information

Name    

Title

Email

Phone

Chuck Russell    

Superintendent chuck.russell@dshs.state.tx.us  

Theresa Maughn

Assistant to Superintendent theresa.maughn@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5102

Patrick Pence    

Financial Officer patrick.pence@dshs.state.tx.us 254-419-2636

Veena Kaul

Director of Accounting veena.kaul@dshs.state.tx.us 512-419-2102

Lakshmi Kaza, MD

Clinical Director lakshmi.kaza@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5103

Dorothy McPherson

Assistant to Clinical Director dorothy.mcpherson@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5105

Jennifer Trail

Chief Nurse Executive jennifer.trail@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5113

Randy Carter

Assistant Nurse Executive randy.carter@dshs.state.tx.us

254-745-5113

Sheila Bradford

Assistant to Chief Nurse Executive sheila.bradford@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5191

Dennis Edwards

Director, Quality Management dennis.edwards@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5319

Christina Salazar

Assistant to Director, Quality Management christina.salazar@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5122

Lacy Theobald

Director, Treatment Services lacy.theobald@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5315

Vacant

Director, Habilitation Services TBD 254-745-5115

Evelyn Outland

Director of Community Relations
Public Information Officer
evelyn.outland@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5714

Vincent Hochstatter

Rights Officer vincent.hochstatter@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5188

Marilyn Moon

Admissions Coordinator marilyn.moon@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5175
  • Loading...
Last updated March 14, 2014