Waco Center for Youth Contact Information

Loading...

Waco Center for Youth
3501 North 19th Street
Waco, TX 76708

Main: 254-756-2171
Admissions:

  • Vincent Hochstatter, Admissions Coordinator
    254-745-5399
  • Laurie Mazza, Admissions/Aftercare Assistant
    254-745-5302
Waco Center for Youth Staff Contact Information
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Chuck Russell Superintendent chuck.russell@dshs.state.tx.us  
Theresa Maughn Assistant to Superintendent theresa.maughn@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5102
Patrick Pence Financial Officer patrick.pence@dshs.state.tx.us 254-419-2636
Veena Kaul Director of Accounting veena.kaul@dshs.state.tx.us 512-419-2102
Lakshmi Kaza, MD Clinical Director lakshmi.kaza@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5103
Dorothy McPherson Assistant to Clinical Director dorothy.mcpherson@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5105
Vacant Chief Nurse Executive
Randy Carter Assistant Nurse Executive randy.carter@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5113
Sheila Bradford Assistant to Chief Nurse Executive sheila.bradford@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5191
Dennis Edwards Director, Quality Management dennis.edwards@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5319
Christina Salazar Assistant to Director, Quality Management christina.salazar@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5122
Lacy Theobald Director, Treatment Services lacy.theobald@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5315
Lisa Meador Director, Habilitation and Wellness
lisa.meador@dshs.state.tx.us
254-756-2171
Evelyn Outland Director of Community Relations
Public Information Officer
evelyn.outland@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5714
Vacant Rights Officer
Vincent Hochstatter Admissions Coordinator vincent.hochstatter@dshs.state.tx.us 254-745-5399
  • Loading...
Last updated June 30, 2014