CISM Course Calendar & Instructors

Loading...

Sign up for e-mail updates

CISM Course Calendar

For more information regarding these courses (registration form, course location, etc.), please call the contact person. Group Crisis Intervention must be completed before taking Advanced Group Crisis Intervention. Each course listed below is two full days in length except for the Combined course. 

 

Date

Instructor

Course Type

Location

Contact

Fee

Notes

2014 CISM Courses

October 20-22, 2014

Sally Broussard

Basic Individual and Group Crisis Intervention

Beaumont, TX

Sally Broussard - sally.broussard@stctr.org

409-839-2230

  Please contact Sally directly for more information.

October 28-29, 2014

Larry Lowe Group Crisis Intervention Plano, TX

Larry Lowe - larry.cism.tng@gmail.com
Phone: 214/537-1932

$150 (Early Registration: $125)  
November 7-8, 2014 Paul Tabor Group Crisis Intervention Corpus Christi, TX

Paul Tabor –E-mail: paultabor@emchap.org
Phone: 832-851-6450

$105 No registrations will be accepted after October 29.

*December 12 – 13, 2014

Paul Tabor

Pastoral Crisis Intervention

Spring, TX

Paul Tabor –E-mail: paultabor@emchap.org
Phone: 832-851-6450

$99

*Please note the new dates.

 

 

 

ICISF-Approved Instructors

Location

Instructor Name

Email

Courses Taught

ICISF-Approved Instructors in Texas Listed Alphabetically by City

Amarillo, TX        

Bekki McQuay   

bekki.mcquay@amarillo.gov

Teaches: Individual

Austin, TX   

Nora Druepple  

ndruepple@sbcglobal.net

Teaches: Group

Austin, TX            

Tania Glenn Pitts          

taniaglenn@gmail.com

Teaches: Group, Individual, Advanced Group, Law Enforcement Perspectives, Air Medical

Austin, TX    

Paul A. Tabor, M. Miss.                

paultabor@emchap.org    

Teaches: Individual, Group, Combined Individual/Group, Advanced Group, Pastoral Crisis

Bellville, TX

Naomi Paget      

npaget@earthlink.net

Teaches: Group, Individual, Advanced Group, Strategic Response to Crisis, Changing Face of Crisis and Disaster Mental Health, Stress Management, Grief Following Trauma, Emotional & Spiritual Care 

Brenham, TX

Robert  Buchman             

buchmanrobert777@gmail.com

Teaches: Group

Fort Worth, TX

Derrelynn Perryman

derrelynn@att.net

Teaches: Group

Fort Worth, TX    

Brenda Tillman

readinessgroup@charter.net    

Teaches: Individual, Group, Combined Individual/Group

Houston, TX       

Evangelina Hammonds  

ehammonds10@gmail.com

Teaches: Individual

Houston, TX       

Harry Mergel     

cism.texas@gmail.com

Teaches: Group, Individual

Keller, TX

Brian Hamlin bhamlin@kellerpd.com Teaches: Individual, Peer, Group, Pastoral Crisis Intervention

Midland, TX        

Vaughn Donaldson          

vaughn@cism1.com

Teaches: Group, Individual, Advanced Group, Strategic Response to Crisis, Terrorism, Stress Management, Changing Face of Crisis and Disaster Mental Health

Richardson, TX  

Larry Lowe          

larry.lowe@cor.gov

Teaches: Group, Individual, Advanced Group, Law Enforcement Perspectives, Changing Face of Crisis and Disaster Mental Health

Schertz, TX  

Karen Stocks   

rev.khstocks@gmail.com

Teaches: Group, Individual, Advanced Group

Schertz, TX

Denise Thompson          

denise@crisisresponseconsulting.com

Teaches: Group, Individual, Advanced Group, Grief Following Trauma, Stress Management, Terrorism, Building Skills for Crisis Intervention Teams, Strategic Response to Crisis, Changing Face of Crisis and Disaster Mental Health

  • Loading...
Last updated October 17, 2014