• Loading...

    Vision: A Healthy Texas

    Mission: To improve health and well-being in Texas
  • Loading...
    Texas 211

Open Meetings

Loading...

Sign up for e-mail updatesFRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2014

TEXAS MEDICAL DISCLOSURE PANEL
10:30 a.m., Department of State Health Services
Exchange Building, Room N-218
8407 Wall Street, Austin, Texas
Contact: Pamela Adams (512) 834-6600,
Extension 2607

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 16, 2014

TEXAS WORKSITE WELLNESS ADVISORY BOARD
1:00 p.m., Austin State Hospital Campus
West Auditorium , Building 582
4110 Guadalupe, Austin, Texas
Contact: Rocky Payne (512) 776-3672

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 18, 2014

INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD #1 (ACTING
AS SCIENTIFIC REVIEW PANEL) - 1:00 p.m.
Department of State Health Services, Tower Building
Room T-407, 1100 West 49th Street, Austin, Texas
Contact: Steven Lowenstein (512) 776-2202

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 19, 2014

TEXAS RADIATION ADVISORY BOARD
Industrial, Nuclear Power, Uranium and Waste Committee
9:00 a.m., Conference Room 164
Austin-Health and Human Services Commission, MHMR Center
909 West 45th Street, Austin, Texas
Contact:
Chair: Kevin L. Raabe, Kevin.Raabe@RioGrandeResources.com;
Vice Chair: Mitch Lucas: mlucas0217@gmail.com
Department of State Health Services, Radiation Control Program, Richard A. Ratliff, telephone (512) 834-6679,
or email: Richard.Ratliff@dshs.state.tx.us

Medical  Committee
9:00 a.m., Conference Room 240
Austin-Health and Human Services Commission, MHMR Center
909 West 45th Street, Austin, Texas
Contact: Chair: Darlene Metter, M.D., metter@uthscsa.edu
Vice Chair: Mark Silberman, M.D., msilberman@cpllabs.com
Department of State Health Services, Radiation Control Program, Richard A. Ratliff, telephone (512) 834-6679,
or email: Richard.Ratliff@dshs.state.tx.us.

Topic Research Committee
8:00 a.m., Conference Room 164
Austin-Health and Human Services Commission, MHMR Center
909 West 45th Street, Austin, Texas  78751
Contact persons:
Chair: Ian Hamilton: ihamilton@swmail.sw.org
Vice Chair: Robert Emery: Robert.J.Emery@uth.tmc.edu
Department of State Health Services, Radiation Control Program, Richard A. Ratliff, telephone (512) 834-6679,
or email: Richard.Ratliff@dshs.state.tx.us .

Texas Radiation Advisory Board
10:30 a.m., Conference Room 164
Austin-Health and Human Services Commission, MHMR Center
909 West 45th Street, Austin, Texas  78751
Contact Persons:
Chair: John P. Hageman, jph@swri.org or john.hageman@swri.org
Vice Chair: Nora Janjan, nora.janjan@gmail.com
Department of State Health Services, Radiation Control Program, Richard A. Ratliff, telephone 512-834-6679,
or Richard.Ratliff@dshs.state.tx.us.

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 22, 2014

TEXAS MIDWIFERY BOARD
Complaint Review Committee - 9:00 a.m.
Board Meeting - 2:00 p.m. (or upon adjournment of
Complaint Review Committee)
Austin HHSC-CO2 Building, Room #164
909 West 45th Street, Austin, Texas
Contact: Yvonne Feinleib (512) 834-4523

  • Loading...
Last updated September 12, 2014