WIC HomeWIC SearchWIC Foods and Food PackagesBreastfeedingBulletins & NewsDietetic InternshipEBTFinancialFind WIC ClinicsGeneral InformationHelp DeskJobsNutrition EducationPolicy and Procedures ManualPolicy SearchProgram RulesPublishing, Promotion and Media ServicesTrainingVendor OperationsWeb Classes for WIC ClientsWIC CatalogWIC DirectorsWIC NewsWIC Wellness WorksRider 19Nondiscrimination Statement

WIC EBT Certified Vendor Systems

Loading...

Listed below is the contact information for each commercial vendor system certified to transact WIC EBT food sales.  For additional information regarding vendor systems or certification of a vendor system contact the Retail Vendor System Analyst Team at WICEBTSupport@dshs.state.tx.us.

 

AMPM USA Service, LLC

6200 Gulf Freeway, Suite #190
Houston, TX  77023
Contact:  Fred Taylor (fred.taylor@ampmservice.com)
Phone:  713.357.3030
Fax:  713.410.2383
Web Site:www.ampmservice.com
Grocer Systems:
NCR ACS-IR
LOC SMS 

 

Associated Grocers, Inc

8600 Anselmo Lane
Baton Rouge, LA  70810
Contacts:
Matt Schittone (mschittone@agbr.com)
Craig Krieger (ckrieger@agbr.com)
Phone:  225.444.1253 – Matt Schittone
225.444.1332 – Craig Krieger
Web Site:www.agbr.com
Grocer System:
RORC 

 

Cash Register Services, Inc

13912 FM 1730
Lubbock, TX  79424
Contacts:
Julie Thompson (jthompson@crstx.com)
Josh Fields (jfields@crstx.com)
Phone:  800.657.7108
Fax:  806.792.0710
Web Site:www.solutionsgrocerstrust.com/crs
Grocer Systems:
CRS ISS45
IBM ACE
Storenext ISS45 

 

Casio America, Inc

570 Mt. Pleasant Avenue
Dover, NJ  07801
Contact:  Hoa Phung (hphung@casio.com)
Phone:  973.361.5400 x4474
Fax:  973.537.8979
Web Site:www.casio.com
Grocer System:
LOC SMS 

 

CTCR Solutions

1011 W Harrison
Harlingen, TX  78550
Contact:  Jose Tanguma (tanga1206@aim.com)
Phone:  800.438.9004
Fax:  956.423.9981
Web Site:www.colescr.com
Grocer System:
LOC SMS 

 

FTS Solutions

10701 Corporate Drive, Suite 248
Stafford, TX  77477
Contact:  Henry Gonzalez (henry@ftssol.com)
Phone:  281.240.5691
Web Site:www.ftssol.com
Grocer System:
Cygnus – Retail Management Solution

 

Global Business Technologies, LLC

1653 W Palma Vista
Palmview, TX  78572
Contacts:
Danny Hernandez (danny@gbtpos.com)
Phone:  956.581.5911
Fax:  956.580.4543
Web Site:www.gbtpos.com
Grocer System:
LOC SMS

 

IFS – International Forum Systems

918 Antelope St.Corpus Christi, TX  78401
Contact:  Mike Quinn (mquinn@cashregisterpeople.com)
Phone:  361.855.5105 #200
Fax:  361.814.0992
Web Sites:www.ecrsoft.com and www.cashregisterpeople.com
Grocer System:
Catapult 

 

IT Retail, Inc.

525 Technology Court
Suite 101
Riverside, CA 92506
Contact:  Bob Henry ext. 7501 (sales_team@itretail.com)
Phone:  951-682-6277
Web Site:www.itretail.com
Grocer System:
Retail Professional 

 

JP Retail Services

184 Stars Avenue
Brownsville, TX  78520
Contact:  Daniel Moreno (dm0311@hotmail.com)
Phone:  956.266.3442
Fax:  956.986.5265
Web Site:www.jpma.com
Grocer Systems:
PoS Designer XL
PoS Designer LE 

 

JPMA

3970 Youngfield Street
Wheatridge, CO  80033
Contact:
Jim Magee (jmagee@jpma.com)
Phone:  303.232.3700
Fax:  303.232.4325
Web Site:www.jpma.com
Grocer Systems:
PoS Designer XL
PoS Designer LE 

 

Novo Dia Group

13809 Research Blvd, Suite 705
Austin, TX  78750
Contact:  Josh Wiles (josh@novodiagroup.com)
Phone:  512.371.4134
Web Site:www.novodiagroup.com
Grocer Systems:
Mobile Market Plus

 

Sweda Corporation

3030 LBJ Freeway, Suite 105
Dallas, TX  75234
Contact:  James Chao (james.chao@sweda.com)
Phone:  972.887.8000
Fax:  972.887.8001
Web Site:www.sweda.com
Grocer System:
Sweda Aurora 

 

System Integrators

1842 W Division Street #101
Arlington, TX  76012
Contact:  Michael Roberts (Michael@sysitg.com)
Phone:  817.804.0288
Fax:  817.804.1254
Web Site:www.sysitg.com
Grocer System:
LOC SMS 

 

Texas Cash Register

13481 Hwy 155 South
Tyler, TX  75703
Contact:  Steve Green (Steve@tcrtyler.com)
Phone:  903.561.5866
Web Site:www.tcrtyler.com
Grocer System:
Catapult

 

Torex

4600 Marriott Drive, Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27612
Contact:  Craig Thorpe (craig.thorpe@torex.com)
Phone:  919.740.5771
Web Site:www.torex.com
Grocer System:
ISIS 

 

Contact us

 

  • Loading...
Last updated April 29, 2013