Austin State Hospital Contact Information

Loading...

 

Switchboard:  512-452-0381        

Fax: 512-323-6150

Visiting Hours:

  • Monday - Friday: 3 PM - 5 PM and 6 PM - 8 PM
  • Saturday - Sunday: 9 AM - 11 AM and 3 PM - 8 PM  

Admissions and After Hours: 512-419-2810

Medical Records: 512-419-2286

Medical Records FAX: 512- 419-2216

ASH sunset

 

Austin State Hospital Contact Information

Superintendent

Dr. Randall Hines, Superintendent

512-419-2100

Randall.Hines@dshs.state.tx.us

 

Wendy Nattin, Executive Assistant

512-419-2100

Wendy.Nattin@dshs.state.tx.us

Assistant Superintendent

Cathy Nottebart, Assistant Supt.

512-419-2107

Catherine.Nottebart@dshs.state.tx.us

 

Kathy Litaker, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2100

Kathy.Litaker@dshs.state.tx.us

Clinical Director

Ross Taylor, M.D. Clinical Director

512-419-2148

Eulon.Taylor@dshs.state.tx.us

 

Dalia Wallace, Medical Staff Coord.

512-419-2148

Dalia.Wallace@dshs.state.tx.us

Financial Officer

Patrick Pence, Financial Officer

512-419-2636

Patrick.Pence@dshs.state.tx.us

 

Maria "Tess" Straley, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2061

Maria.Straley@dshs.state.tx.us

Chief Nurse Executive

Angel H. Angco, Chief Nurse Executive

512-419-2656

Angco, Angel H (DSHS, ASH)

 

Frank Mareno, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2928

Frank.Mareno@dshs.state.tx.us

Nursing Quality Administrator of Nursing Services  

 Allen Schlinke, Director  

 512-419-2654 

Allen.Schlinke@dshs.state.tx.us

 

 Cynthia Wade, Administrative Asst.

 512-419-2130 

Cynthia.Wade@dshs.state.tx.us

Training and Competency Development

Jim Pearson, Director

512-419-2305

Jimb.Pearson@dshs.state.tx.us

Patient Rights and Community Support

Andrea Hall, Director

512-419-2144

Andrea.Hall@dshs.state.tx.us

 

Antonia Blasini, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2142

Antonia.Blasini-Vargas@dshs.state.tx.us  

Community Relations

Cindy Reed,  Director

512-419-2333

Cindy.Reed@dshs.state.tx.us

 

Angie Behnke, Volunteer Coodinator

512-419-2330

angela.behnke@dshs.state.tx.us

Quality Management

Michele Workman, Director

512-419-2133

Michele.Workman@dshs.state.tx.us

 

Charler Shaver, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2136

Charles.Shaver@dshs.state.tx.us

Social Work/Admission Coordinator

Mary Ann Kwiatkowski, Director

512-419-2386

Mary Ann.Kwiatkowski@dshs.state.tx us

 

Eric DeGeer, Administrative Asst.

512-419-2800

Eric.DeGeer@dshs.state.tx.us

Child/Adolescent Services

Bradley Gerber, Ph.D., Acting Director

512-307-0391

Bradley L.Gerber@dshs.state.tx.us

Resiliency and Recovery Services

Rebecca Lewis, Director

512-419-2862

Rebecca.Lewis@dshs.state.tx.us

Access and Admission Services

Wayne Thornton, Director

512-419-2810

Wayne.Thornston@dshs.state.tx.us

Safety and Risk Management          James Gray, Director     512-419-2939 james.gray@dshs.state.tx.us

 

  • Loading...
Last updated July 02, 2015