El Paso Psychiatric Center Contact Information

Loading...

El Paso Psychiatric Center Contact Information

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Main Number   915-532-2202  

Zulema C. Carrillo

Superintendent

915-534-5412

zulema.carrillo@dshs.state.tx.us

Leticia “Letty” Esparza

Administrative Assistant

915-534-5351

leticia.esparza@dshs.state.tx.us

David Osterhout

Assistant Superintendent

915-534-5310

david.osterhout@dshs.state.tx.us

Nicolas Baida, M.D.

Clinical Director

915-534-5319

nicolas.baida-fragoso@dshs.state.tx.us

Raul Luna

Chief Nurse Executive

915-534-5403

raul.luna@dshs.state.tx.us

Amber Bechtel

Quality Oversight Director

915-534-5305

amber.bechtel@dshs.state.tx.us

Toni White

Patient Rights Officer

915-534-5493

toni.white@dshs.state.tx.us

Josefina “Josie” Herrera

Support Services/Safety Director

915-534-5313

josefina.herrera@dshs.state.tx.us

Patty Dominguez

Pharmacy Director

915-534-5301

patricia.dominguez@dshs.state.tx.us

Beatriz Burciaga

Job Requisition Coordinator (JRC) (HHSC)

915-534-5482

beatriz.burciaga@dshs.state.tx.us

Michael Sandoval

Social Services Director

915-534-5432

michael.sandoval@dshs.state.tx.us

Kim Walters

Health Information Manager  (HIPAA Officer)

915-534-5321

kim.walters@dshs.state.tx.us

  • Loading...
Last updated October 11, 2012