Public Health Funding & Policy Committee – Members

Loading...

Julie Graves, MD, MPH, PhD
Regional Medical Director, Health Service Region 6/5S, Houston
Phone: 713/767-3020
Email: Julie.Graves@dshs.state.tx.us
Term expires February 1, 2017

Lou Kreidler, RN, BSN
Director of the Wichita Falls-Wichita County Public Health District
Phone: 940/761-7800
Email: lou.kreidler@wichitafallstx.gov
Term Expires: February 1, 2021

Richard Kurz, PhD
Professor and Dean for the UNT Health Science Center School of Public Health
Phone: 817/735-2323
Email: richard.kurz@unthsc.edu
Term Expires: February 1, 2019

Jay E. Maddock, PhD
Dean, School of Public Health, Texas A&M Health Science Center
Phone: 979/436-9322
Email: maddock@tamhsc.edu
Term expires February 1, 2021

Deb McCullough, DNP, RN
Director, Andrews County Health Department
Phone: 432/524-1434
Email: dmccullough@co.andrews.tx.us
Term Expires: February 1, 2015

Paul McGaha, DO, MPH
Regional Medical Director, Health Service Region 4/5N, Tyler
Phone: 903/595-3585
Email: paul.mcgaha@dshs.state.tx.us
Term Expires: February 1, 2017

Umair A. Shah, MD, MPH
Executive Director, Harris County Public Health & Environmental Services
Phone: 713/439-6016
Email: ushah@hcphes.org
Term expires February 1, 2017

Stephen Williams, M.Ed., M.P.A.
Director of the Houston Health and Human Services Department
Phone: 832/393-5001
Email: stephen.williams@houstontx.gov
Term Expires: February 1, 2019

James Zoretic, MD, MPH
Regional Medical Director, Health Service Region 2/3, Arlington
Phone: 817/264-4500
Email: james.zoretic@dshs.state.tx.us
Term expires: February 1, 2019

VACANT
Chief Executive Officer and Health Authority for the Galveston County Health District
Term Expires: February 1, 2017

Last updated June 22, 2015