Drug Demand Reduction Advisory Committee (DDRAC) DDRAC Members

Loading...

Member Name            

Agency

Email Address

Drug Demand Reduction Advisory Committee (DDRAC) - Member Roster, February 2014

Listed Alphabetically by Agency or Affiliation

Judy Switzer

Office of the Governor, Criminal Justice Division

jswitzer@governor.state.tx.us

2d Lt Bruce Robison

Texas Adjutant General's Department

bruce.e.robison4.mil@mail.mil

Mindy Carroll

Texas Alcoholic Beverage Commission (TABC)

mindy.carroll@tabc.state.tx.us

James Harris

Texas Comptroller of Public Accounts (CPA)

james.harris@cpa.state.tx.us

Corliss Powell

Texas Department of Aging and Disability Services (DADS)

corliss.powell@dads.state.tx.us

Davin Davis

Texas Department of Assistive and Rehabilitative Services (DARS)

davin.davis@dars.state.tx.us

Carey Welebob

Texas Department of Criminal Justice (TDCJ)

carey.welebob@tdcj.state.tx.us

Heather Clark

Texas Department of Criminal Justice/ Rehabilitation Programs Division (TDCJ)

heather.clark@tdcj.state.tx.us

Marco Quesada

Texas Department of Family and Protective Services (DFPS)

marco.quesada@dfps.state.tx.us

Corky Schalchlin

Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS)

corky.schalchlin@dps.texas.gov

Mike Maples

Texas Department of State Health Services (DSHS)

mike.maples@dshs.state.tx.us

Cindy Swain

Texas Education Agency (TEA)

cindy.swain@tea.state.tx.us

Laura Jourdan

Texas Health and Human Service Commission (HHSC)

laura.jourdan@hhsc.state.tx.us

Phyllis Giambrone

Texas Juvenile Justice Department (TJJD)

phyllis.giambrone@tjjd.texas.gov

Loretta Robertson

Texas Workforce Commission (TWC)

loretta.robertson@twc.state.tx.us

At-Large Member Name

Affiliation

Email

Dr. Neil Adelman

"Add-Life Recovery "

nadelman@etmc.org

Eric Sanchez

Alcohol and Drug Abuse Council, Concho Valley

eas@adaccv.org

Dr. Gustavo Martinez

Interventions International

grmmia@aol.com

Dr. Mary Hill

Texas Statewide Initiative for Alcohol, Drugs, and Violence Prevention in Higher Education

mahill@gvtc.com

Dr. Marianne Taft Marcus

UT-Houston Health Science Center, School of Nursing

marianne.t.marcus@uth.tmc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

If you have questions or would like more information on the Drug Demand Reduction Advisory Committee (DDRAC) or its reports to the Legislature, please contact Mimi McKay at mimi.mckay@dshs.state.tx.us.

  • Loading...
Last updated April 01, 2014