Community Preparedness Program

Loading...

DSHS Health Service Regions 2&3 Community Preparedness

Terry LaFon, RN, BSN, MEP - Community Preparedness Program Manager

Community Preparedness Staff

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Brenda Hart

Preparedness Planner

817-264-4684

Brenda.Hart@dshs.state.tx.us

Stephanie Patrick

Training Coordinator

817-264-4512

Stephanie.Patrick@dshs.state.tx.us

Lupe Torres

CRI Coordinator

817-264-4942

Lupe.Torres@dshs.state.tx.us

Michael Felan

Contract Specialist

817-264-4662

Michael.Felan@dshs.state.tx.us

Brenda Harless 

Administrative Support

817-264-4559

Brenda.Harless@dshs.state.tx.us

     

  Community Preparedness Branch Information

 

Epidemiology Staff

Name

Title

Phone Number 

E-Mail

Diana Cervantes,  MS, DrPH,CPH

Chief Epidemiologist

817-264-4657

Diana.Cervantes@dshs.state.tx.us

Heidi Threadgill, BS

Epidemiologist II

817-264-4550

Heidi.Threadgill@dshs.state.tx.us

Scott Mize, MPH

Epidemiologist II

817-264-4706

Scott.Mize@dshs.state.tx.us

David Retana, MPH,CPH

Epidemiologist II

817-264-4656

David.Retana@dshs.state.tx.us

Steven Pulvino, MPH 

Epidemiologist II

817-264-4890

Steven.Pulvino@dshs.state.tx.us

Kristen Tolbert, BS 

Epidemiologist I

817-264-4569

Kristen.Tolbert@dshs.state.tx.us

Ashley Rodriguez

Public Health Specialist II  

817-264-4639

Ashley.Rodriguez@dshs.state.tx.us

Celina Silvestre

Administrative Support

817-264-4541

Celina.Silvestre@dshs.state.tx.us

Epidemiology Branch Information

 -  

24/7 Disease Reporting Phone Number: 817-822-6786

Protecting, Promoting, Responding for the Health of the Region

1301 South Bowen Road,  Suite 200  Arlington, Texas 76013

 

Last updated August 07, 2015