Texas Department of State Health Services Directory

TopicProgramContactPhone
ICD-10ICD-10

ICD10@dshs.texas.gov

ImmTrac2, the Texas Immunization RegistryImmunization Unit

ImmTrac2@dshs.texas.gov

800-348-9158

Immunization General InformationImmunization Unit

Immunization.Info@dshs.texas.gov

800-252-9152

Immunization Partnerships (Texas Immunization Stakeholder Working Group, Immunization Coalitions, Community Outreach)Immunizations Unit

Immunization.Info@dshs.texas.gov

800-252-9152

Imported Crab MeatSeafood and Aquatic Life Group

Seafood and Aquatic Life Group

512-834-6757

Imported FoodsFoods Group

Foods Group

Foods Licensing Group

512-834-6670

Industrial Hygiene Chemical and Physical Workplace HazardsEnvironmental and Injury Epidemiology and Toxicology Unit

Emily Hall

Ketki Patel

512-776-2652

Infant MortalityOffice of Title V and Family Health

Amy Bailey

Aisling McGuckin

512-776-2311

512-776-2746

Infant Mortality StatisticsCenter for Health Statistics, Data Management Program

vstat@dshs.texas.gov

512-776-7509

Influenza (Flu)Emerging & Acute Infectious Disease Branch

Robert.Russin@dshs.texas.gov

Hailey.Rucas@dshs.texas.gov

512-776-7676

Influenza VaccineImmunization Unit

TVFCFlu@dshs.texas.gov

800-252-9152

InformationMedical and Research Library

library@dshs.texas.gov

512-776-7559

Inhalant AbuseAbusable Volatile Chemicals (AVC) Program

AVC Help

512-834-6787

Inhalant Abuse Products, LicensingAbusable Volatile Chemicals Program

AVC Permits

512-834-6603, ext. 2440

InjuriesEnvironmental Epi and Injury Surveillance Group

Dan Dao

Stacy Jorgensen

512-776-3575

512-776-2808

Inspection StationsSafe Riders Program

Frank Luera

512-776-2207

Institutional Review Board Academic Affairs

InstitutionalReviewBoard@dshs.texas.gov

512-776-2202

Integrated Health Care Delivery (Service Delivery Integration)Title V and Health Resources Development Office

Marjorie Doubleday

512-458-7111, ext. 3028

InternshipAcademic Affairs

Internships@dshs.texas.gov

512-776-3750

Investigation and Surveillance FormsEmerging & Acute Infectious Disease Branch

Laura.Tabony@dshs.texas.gov

512-776-7676